Contacts and Colleagues

From WaterWiki.net

Jump to: navigation, search

rbec-water: The Water Governance Community of Practice (CoP) for Europe & CIS

CoP-Members in UNDP Bratislava

Bratislava Regional Centre (UNDP/BRC):

Juerg Staudenmann (juerg.staudenmann@undp.org), Water Governance Policy Advisor / Water-CoP Facilitator

Vladimir Mamaev (vladimir.mamaev@undp.org), Regional Technical Advisor for GEF-IW & LD

Priya Twinkle Chopra (tchopra54@gmail.com), Consultant for WaterWiki and CoP Facilitation

Inkar Kadyrzhanova (inkar.kadyrzhanova@undp.org),

Peter Svedberg (peter.svedberg@undp.org),

Dessislava Raykova (dessislava.raykova@undp.org), Knowledge Management Officer

Agi Veres (agi.veres@undp.org), Deputy Chief PSPD

Anna Kaplina (anna.kaplina@undp.org), Programme Specialist

Nadja Dolata (nadja.dolata@undp.org), Gender Advisor

Karolina Mzyk (karolina.mzyk@undp.org), Private Sector Engagement Analyst, UNDP/BRC

Milada Sladkova (milada.sladkova@undp.org), Research Assistant, Energy & Environment Practice UNDP/BRC

Henrieta Martonakova (henrieta.martonakova@undp.org), Programme Associate, Energy & Environment Practice UNDP/BRC


CoP-Members in UNDP Country Offices and National Projects

Albania


Armenia


Azerbaijan


Belarus

Dmitry Goloubovsky (dmitry.goloubovsky@undp.org), Program Officer / EFP



Bosnia and Herzegovina


Bulgaria


Croatia


Cyprus


Czech Republic


Georgia


Hungary


Iran


Kazakhstan

Kosovo

Kyrgyzstan


Latvia


Lithuania


FYR Macedonia


Malta


Moldova

Montenegro


Poland


Romania


Russia


Serbia

Slovakia


Slovenia


St Helena


Tajikistan

Turkey

Hansin Dogan (hansin.dogan@undp.org), Istanbul Programme Manager




Turkmenistan

Ukraine


Uzbekistan



CoP-Members in Regional/Transboundary and Global Projects

Caspian Sea Environment Programme
Hamid Ghaffarzadeh (hamid.ghaffarzadeh@undp.org), CTA
Melina Seyfollahzadeh, (melina.seyfollahzadeh@undp.org), Grants and Public Participation Manager



Ardalan Sotoudeh (ardalan.sotoudeh@undp.org), Information Technology Assistant
Dnipro PDF-B
Lubomyr Markevych (markevych@dnieper-gef.kiev.ua), CTA
GEF Kura/Aras PDF-B
Tim Turner (trturner@btinternet.com), CTA
Mary Matthews (mary.matthews@tethysconsultants.com), PP and Stakeholdear Analysis consultant
Black Sea Gef-project
Yegor Volovik (yevolovik@bserp.org), CTA
Danube Regional Project
Ivan Zavadsky (ivan.zavadsky@unvienna.org), CTA
Peter Whalley (Peter.WHALLEY@unvienna.org), Environmental Specialist
Kari Eik (Kari.Aina.Eik@unvienna.org), Implementation & Communication Expert
Marcella Fabianova (Marcella.Fabianova@unvienna.org), Information Management
Paul Csagoly (paul.csagoly@unvienna.org), Communication Expert Danube Regional Project
Crimea Integration and Development Programme
Volodymyr Pigenko (volodymyr.pigenko@undp.org),
Transboundary Waters Management Experience in Europe, Caucasus and Central Asia (TWME-ECCA) 
Robert Loftur-Thun (Robert.Loftur-Thun@Getf.org),
Mgadolna Toth Nagy (tmagdi@rec.org), Head of Public Participation Programme, REC Szentendre
Lake Peipsi Project (Russia-Estonia)
Natalia Alexeeva (natalia@ctcspb.ru),




Ludmila Khorosheva (ludmila.khorosheva@undp.ru)
Shared Water basin Management (SWBM) Project, UNDP NY
Cap-Net
Paul Taylor (paul.taylor@cap-net.org), Director Cap-Net
Kees Leendertse (Kees.Leendertse@cap-net.org), HRD Specialist
IW:LEARN
Dann Sklarew (dann@iwlearn.org), Director/Chief Technical Advisor
Mish Hamid (mish@iwlearn.org), Program Associate




Other CoP-Members

UNDP headquarters and global offices

UNDP/BDP
Andrew Hudson (andrew.hudson@undp.org), Principal Technical Advisor, International Waters, UNDP-GEF NY
Joakim Harlin (joakim.harlin@undp.org), Water Advisor BDP/EEG
Susanne Schmidt (susanne.schmidt@undp.org), Water Advisor, BDP/EEG
Carlos Linares (carlos.linares@undp.org), Senior Water Advisor, BDP/EEG
Nick Remple (nick.remple@undp.org), GEF-SGP Deputy Global Manager, NY
Uygar Ozesmi (uygar.ozesmi@undp.org), IW, POPS, SLM advisor at GEF-SGP (NY)
Gordon Johnson (gordon.johnson@undp.org), Practice Manager (UNDP/BDP)
Angelica Shamerina (angelica.shamerina@undp.org), Global UNDP Knowledge Network Facilitator (Energy & Environment)




Satish Vangal (satish.vangal@undp.org), UNDP Management-Practice Network (mpn) Facilitator
Andrea Cuzyova (andrea.cuzyova@undp.org), Global UNDP Knowledge Network Facilitator (MDGs); former KM Expert in Bratislava
Philipp Kauffmann (philipp.kauffmann@undp.org), BDP/EEG - LEF Group
Robyn Meeks (robyn.meeks@undp.org), BDP/EEG


UNDP/RBEC
Oksana Leshchenko (oksana.leshchenko@undp.org), Environment Focal Point, UNDP/RBEC NY
Christine Roth (christine.roth@undp.org), Director, Central Asia Cluster, UNDP/RBEC
Christina Carlson (christina.carlson@undp.org), Programme Specialist, RBEC Central Asia Cluster


Other and UNDP-affiliated offices
Håkan Tropp (hakan.tropp@siwi.org), Advisor at the UNDP/SIWI Water Governance Facility
Per Bertilsson (per.bertilsson@siwi.org), Advisor at the UNDP/SIWI Water Governance Facility
Manfred Matz (manfred.matz@siwi.org), UNDP/SIWI Water Governance Facility
Dave Trouba (Dave.Trouba@siwi.org), Communications Manager, SIWI
Arunabha Ghosh (arunabha.ghosh@undp.org), Policy Specialis, HDR Office
Sahba Sobhani (sahba.sobhani@undp.org), Programme Manager, UNDP/BRSP
Christina Hansson (christina.hansson@undp.org), UNDP Nordic Office, Copenhagen



From other Regions

RBAS CoP-members
Ramla Khalidi (ramla.khalidi@undp.org), Deputy Chief Beirut RC
Elie Kodsie (elie.kodsi@undp.org),
George Akl (george.akl@undp.org), National Officer, SURF Beirut
Emad Adly (emad.adly@undp.org), National Coordinator of the SGP in Egypt


RBAP CoP-members
Sergio Feld (sergio.feld@undp.org), Energy & Water Advisor
Johan Arvling (johan.arvling@undp.org), Knowledge Service Team
Robert G. Bernardo (robert.g.bernardo@undp.org), Capacity Development Team
Randall Purcell (randall.purcell@undp.org), GEF-IW



CoP-members from other UN-agencies and Inter-Governmental Institutions

Vanessa Celosse (V-Celosse@dfid.gov.uk), Policy Advisor, EUWI Finance Group Secretariat (seconded by DFID)




CoP-members from Governmental Institutions


CoP-members from NGOs / Civil Society Organizations / Private Sector



Consultants, Independant Experts and Academia CoP-members

Martin Korcek (martin.korcek@wur.nl), Student


Henrike Peichert (henrike.peichert@undp.org), former Global UNDP Knowledge Network Facilitator (Energy & Environment)


Filip Aggestam (Filip.AGGESTAM@unvienna.org), PhD Student



Andriy Demydenko (andriyd@ucewp.kiev.ua), Consultant



  • Farkhad Mukhtarov (ephmuf01@phd.ceu.hu), Ph.D. Candidate and a Research Assistant at the Department of Environmental Sciences and Policy at Central European University in Budapest, Hungary



Other Contacts (not Members of rbec-water-CoP)

UNDP Contacts


Contacts in Partner Organisations and Projects


Pacific IW projects
Steve Menzies (stephencmenzies@yahoo.co.nz), Communication Specialist, SECRETARIAT OF THE PACIFIC REGIONAL ENVIRONMENT PROGRAMME (SPREP), Vailima, P.O.Box 240, Apia, SAMOA
Ritia Bakinetti (iwp.ecd@melad.gov.ki), National Coordinator, International Waters Project (SERP), Bikeni beu, Tarawa, Kiribati
Leah Nimoho ((Iwp-vanuatu@vanuatu.com), Environment Project Coordinator, VANUATU GOVERNMENT ENVIRONMENT UNIT, (private mail), BAG 9063 Port Vila, VANUATU
Deyna Marsh (deyna@environment.org.ck), Assistant National Coordinator, COOK ISLANDS INTERNATIONAL WATERS PROJECT, Avarua, Rarotonga, COOK ISLANDS


Red Sea project
Khulood Tubaishat (khulood.tubaishat@persga.org), Advisor, PERSGA, 7th floor-Barroom Center-Hayel Street, 53662 Jeddah, SAUDI ARABIA



Consultants and Experts



Donor Contacts

CIDA
Vahagn Tonoyan, Armenia


DFID
Magdalena Banasiak


Norwegian Government / NORAD
Eldrid Nordbø
Semund Haukland
Gunnar H. Isaksen


SDC
Thomas Meyer, Deputy Regional Director, Head of Office (SDC - Swiss Cooperation Office for the South Caucasus)
GTZ
Siegfried Leffler


KfW Development Bank
Dr. K. Gevorgyan, KfW Representative in Armenia


EC/EU(WI)
Joachim D'Eugenio, EC DG-Environment
Pierre Hecq, responsible for EUWI (EUWI-EECCA), EC DG-Environment
Patrick Murphy, Head Water Section, EC DG-Environment


DHI
Palle Lindgaard-Jørgensen,


Coca-Cola
Kadri Ozen (kozen@eur.ko.com)
Kerem Alikasifoglu (kalikasifoglu@eur.ko.com), Environment Coordinator of Coca-Cola Eurasia and Middle East Division
Sebastian..
Ismail..



Group Addresses / Lists

CoP-Addresses


Special group addresses (projects, workspaces etc.)


List of GEF-SGP Europe & CIS Contacts / National Coordinators

480 Rating: 2.4/5 (83 votes cast)