Europe and CIS Water-CoP members

From WaterWiki.net

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(Consultants, Independant Experts and Academia CoP-members)
Line 531: Line 531:
* [[Farkhad Mukhtarov]] ([mailto:ephmuf01@phd.ceu.hu ephmuf01@phd.ceu.hu]), Ph.D. Candidate and a Research Assistant at the Department of Environmental Sciences and Policy at Central European University in Budapest, Hungary
* [[Farkhad Mukhtarov]] ([mailto:ephmuf01@phd.ceu.hu ephmuf01@phd.ceu.hu]), Ph.D. Candidate and a Research Assistant at the Department of Environmental Sciences and Policy at Central European University in Budapest, Hungary
-
* [[Fabio Vancini]] ([mailto:fabio_vancini@hotmail.com fabio_vancini@hotmail.com]), Senior Consultant, [[Fichtner Consulting Germany]].
+
* [[Fabio Vancini]] ([mailto:fabio_vancini@aya.yale.edu fabio_vancini@aya.yale.edu]), Team Leader + Senior Consultant, [[Fichtner Group, Germany]].
* [[Mizanur Rahaman]] ([mailto:mizanur.rahaman@hut.fi mizanur.rahaman@hut.fi]), Researcher, Helsinki University of Technology
* [[Mizanur Rahaman]] ([mailto:mizanur.rahaman@hut.fi mizanur.rahaman@hut.fi]), Researcher, Helsinki University of Technology

Revision as of 17:37, 22 June 2008

This list includes all Members of the UNDP Water-Community of Practice (CoP) in Europe & CIS.
See also the automated alphabetical listing (under construction! See other attempts here: Members)

The CoP's group-mail: rbec-water@undp.org (Can be used by CoP-Members only)


Contents

CoP-Members in UNDP Bratislava

Bratislava Regional Centre (UNDP/BRC):

Juerg Staudenmann (juerg.staudenmann@undp.org), Water Governance Policy Advisor / Water-CoP Facilitator

Vladimir Mamaev (vladimir.mamaev@undp.org), Regional Technical Advisor for GEF-IW & LD

Twinkle Chopra (twinkle.chopra@undp.org), Consultant for WaterWiki and CoP Facilitation

Inkar Kadyrzhanova (inkar.kadyrzhanova@undp.org),

Peter Svedberg (peter.svedberg@undp.org),

Dessislava Raykova (dessislava.raykova@undp.org), Knowledge Management Officer

Agi Veres (agi.veres@undp.org), Deputy Chief PSPD

Anna Kaplina (anna.kaplina@undp.org), Programme Specialist

Nadja Dolata (nadja.dolata@undp.org), Gender Advisor

Karolina Mzyk (karolina.mzyk@undp.org), Private Sector Engagement Analyst, UNDP/BRC

Milada Sladkova (milada.sladkova@undp.org), Research Assistant, Energy & Environment Practice UNDP/BRC

Henrieta Martonakova (henrieta.martonakova@undp.org), Programme Associate, Energy & Environment Practice UNDP/BRC

Barbara Schelkle (barbara.schelkle@undp.org), Manager, Knowledge Sharing Systems, OIST

Badriddin Mannapov (badriddin.mannapov), Volunteer (Water Knowledge Fair 2006 and Waterwiki)

Chrissie Sieben (chrissie.sieben@undp.org), GEF-IW intern

Viktoria Zimm (viktoria.zimm@undp.org), Consultant for Belgrade Ministerial 2007 ("Environment for Europe")

Adriana Miljkovic (adriana.miljkovic@undp.org), Intern (WaterWiki content with main focus on Conflict and Water)


CoP-Members in UNDP Country Offices and National Projects

For Members of regional and global projects see below

Albania


Armenia


Azerbaijan


Belarus


Bosnia and Herzegovina


Bulgaria


Croatia


Cyprus


Czech Republic


Georgia


Hungary


Iran


Kazakhstan


Kosovo



Kyrgyzstan


Latvia


Lithuania


FYR Macedonia


Malta


Moldova


Montenegro


Poland


Romania


Russia


Serbia


Slovakia


Slovenia


St Helena


Tajikistan


Turkey


Turkmenistan


Ukraine


Uzbekistan



CoP-Members in Regional/Transboundary and Global Projects

For Members of national projects see Country-Listing above

Caspian Sea Environment Programme
Hamid Ghaffarzadeh (hamid.ghaffarzadeh@undp.org), CTA
Melina Seyfollahzadeh, (melina.seyfollahzadeh@undp.org), Grants and Public Participation Manager
Ardalan Sotoudeh (ardalan.sotoudeh@undp.org), Information Technology Assistant
Dnipro PDF-B
Lubomyr Markevych (markevych@dnieper-gef.kiev.ua), CTA
GEF Kura/Aras PDF-B
Tim Turner (trturner@btinternet.com), CTA
Mary Matthews (mary.matthews@tethysconsultants.com), PP and Stakeholdear Analysis consultant
Malkhaz Adeishvili (madeishvili@caucasus.net), consultant/manager for Fostering Dialogue between Riparian States for Development and Establishment of Initial Legal and Institutional Frameworks for Increased Cooperation and Joint Management of the Kura-Aras River Basin
Black Sea Gef-project
Yegor Volovik (yevolovik@bserp.org), CTA
Danube Regional Project
Ivan Zavadsky (ivan.zavadsky@unvienna.org), CTA
Peter Whalley (Peter.WHALLEY@unvienna.org), Environmental Specialist
Kari Eik (Kari.Aina.Eik@unvienna.org), Implementation & Communication Expert
Marcella Fabianova (Marcella.Fabianova@unvienna.org), Information Management
Paul Csagoly (paul.csagoly@unvienna.org), Communication Expert Danube Regional Project
Crimea Integration and Development Programme
Volodymyr Pigenko (volodymyr.pigenko@undp.org),
Transboundary Waters Management Experience in Europe, Caucasus and Central Asia (TWME-ECCA) 
Robert Loftur-Thun (Robert.Loftur-Thun@Getf.org),
Mgadolna Toth Nagy (tmagdi@rec.org), Head of Public Participation Programme, REC Szentendre
Lake Peipsi Project (Russia-Estonia)
Natalia Alexeeva (natalia@ctcspb.ru),
Ludmila Khorosheva (ludmila.khorosheva@undp.ru)
Shared Water basin Management (SWBM) Project, UNDP NY
Cap-Net
Paul Taylor (paul.taylor@cap-net.org), Director Cap-Net
Kees Leendertse (Kees.Leendertse@cap-net.org), HRD Specialist
IW:LEARN
Dann Sklarew (dann@iwlearn.org), Director/Chief Technical Advisor
Mish Hamid (mish@iwlearn.org), Program Associate


CoP-Members in UNDP headquarters and global offices

UNDP/BDP (Buerau for Development Policy)


UNDP/RBEC (Regional Bureau for Europe and the CIS)


Other and UNDP-affiliated offices



CoP-Members in other Regions

RBAS CoP-members
Ramla Khalidi (ramla.khalidi@undp.org), Deputy Chief Beirut RC
Elie Kodsie (elie.kodsi@undp.org),
George Akl (george.akl@undp.org), National Officer, SURF Beirut
Mohamed Al-Sharif ([mailto:m.alsharif@undp.org m.alsharif@undp.org), Assistant Resident Representative,UNDP, Bahrain
Iyad Abumoghli (iyad.abumoghli@undp.org),
Mirey Atallah (mirey.atallah@undp.org), GEF-RTA for IW for Arab Region (Beirut)
RBAP CoP-members
Sergio Feld (sergio.feld@undp.org), Energy & Water Advisor
Johan Arvling (johan.arvling@undp.org), Knowledge Service Team
Robert G. Bernardo (robert.g.bernardo@undp.org), Capacity Development Team
Randall Purcell (randall.purcell@undp.org), Ex-GEF-IW
Anna Tengberg (anna.tengberg@undp.org), GEF-IW RTA
RBLAC CoP-members
Paula Caballero (paula.caballero@undp.org), GEF IW-RTA for Latina America and the Caribbean
RBA CoP-members
Akiko Yamamoto (akiko.yamamoto@undp.org), GEF-IW RTA for South Africa
Abdoulaye Ndiaye (abdoulaye.ndiaye@undp.org), GEF-IW RTA for Western Africa


Others
Nikolaos Skoulikidis, nskoul@ath.hcmr.gr, Geologist-Biogeochemist, Principal Researcher, Hellenic Centre for Marine Research, Greece



CoP-members from other UN-agencies and Inter-Governmental Institutions



CoP-members from Governmental Institutions


CoP-members from NGOs / Civil Society Organizations / Private Sector



Consultants, Independant Experts and Academia CoP-members

  • Farkhad Mukhtarov (ephmuf01@phd.ceu.hu), Ph.D. Candidate and a Research Assistant at the Department of Environmental Sciences and Policy at Central European University in Budapest, Hungary



458 Rating: 2.9/5 (96 votes cast)